click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

Industrial Building in Croswell, MI

$ 250K
Croswell, MI, USA,

Description

Step into a world of possibilities with this off-market industrial building, formerly a caregiver cultivation facility, located in Croswell, MI. Offering a generous 4,500 sq ft of space, this property beckons entrepreneurs and visionaries alike to reimagine its potential. Situated in the heart of Croswell, this industrial gem presents an exceptional opportunity for expansion and innovation. Whether you’re looking to continue its legacy in cultivation or explore new industrial ventures, this versatile space is primed for success.

Address: Croswell, MI, USA
City:
State/County:
Zip: 48422
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21368
Price: $ 250K
Property Size: 4,525 ft2
$ 1,281.80
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 969.30
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

36135 Bibbins St, Romulus, MI 48174

$ 619K
Discover the potential of this off-market industrial building located in Romulus, MI. Span ...
6,100 ft2
121,968 ft2
For Sale
Active

14070, 14082, 14092, and 14098 Grand River A...

$ 99K
Unlock the potential of these four vacant lots located at 14082, 14070, 14092, and 14098 G ...
19,500 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Danielle Moore