click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

6700 – 6730 E Davison St, Detroit, Mi

$ 800K
6700 East Davison Street, Hamtramck, MI, USA,

Description

Discover an exceptional off-market industrial building offering a range of uses including storage, cold storage, warehouse, food preparation, and more. Located at 6700 – 6730 E Davison St, Detroit, MI 48212, this expansive 16,800 sq ft facility is designed to meet diverse operational needs. This property presents a unique opportunity for businesses in the food industry or those requiring extensive storage and warehousing capabilities. Strategically situated in Detroit, it provides easy access to major transportation routes, ensuring logistical efficiency.

Address: 6700 East Davison Street, Hamtramck, MI, USA
City:
State/County:
Zip: 48212
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21382
Price: $ 800K
Property Size: 16,800 ft2
$ 4,101.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,101.81
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Michigan 59, Hartland, MI

$ 1.5M
Embark on a transformative venture with this off-market vacant land located on Michigan 59 ...
For Sale
Active

14225 Schaefer, Detroit Mi 48227

From 999000 $ 899K
This prime commercial building in Detroit, MI, offers a versatile space perfect for a vari ...
44,000 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Danielle Moore