click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen
Transport
Supermarkets
Schools
Restaurants
Pharmacies
Hospitals

1033 W Lake St, Tawas City, MI 48763

$ 689K
1033 W Lake St, Tawas City, MI 48763, USA,

Description

Welcome to a prime investment opportunity at 1033 W Lake Street, Tawas City, MI 48763. This stunning Lake Huron lakefront property features a sugar sand beach and a detached garage, currently hosting a 3-unit multi-family dwelling. Each unit is a spacious 2-bedroom, 1-bath layout, perfect for vacation rentals or long-term tenants. The property offers incredible expansion potential, with city approval for up to 5 additional units, bringing the total to 8 units. Spanning 3,200 sq ft on 0.42 acres, this property is an excellent rental opportunity in a highly desirable location.

Address: 1033 W Lake St, Tawas City, MI 48763, USA
State/County:
Zip: 48763
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 21340
Price: $ 689K
Property Size: 3,200 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 6
Bathrooms: 3
Parking Spaces: Detached Garage
Available: 3 units, expandable up to 8 units total
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Laundry
$ 3,532.64
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,671.39
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 01 Aug
Fri 02 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For Sale
Active

Industrial Building in Croswell, MI

$ 250K
Step into a world of possibilities with this off-market industrial building, formerly a ca ...
4,525 ft2
For Sale
Active

14070, 14082, 14092, and 14098 Grand River A...

$ 99K
Unlock the potential of these four vacant lots located at 14082, 14070, 14092, and 14098 G ...
19,500 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Danielle Moore